Stream Album: Quavo – Quavo Huncho

Stream Album: Quavo - Quavo Huncho

Quavo – Quavo Huncho

Well here it is. After hitting us with songs like “Workin’ Me,” “Bubble Gum” & “Lamb Talk” to name a few, Migos frontman Quavo decides to come through today and share the rest of his highly anticipated solo album Quavo Huncho.

The 19-track project features guest appearances from a slew of big name artists, including DrakeLil BabyTravis Scott, Offset, TakeoffKid CudiCardi B, and girlfriend Saweetie, among others.

Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, Pharrell, DJ Durel, Buddha Bless, and more.


1. Biggest Alley OOP
2. Pass Out Feat. 21 Savage
3. Huncho Dreams
4. Flip The Switch Feat. Drake
5. Give It To EM Feat Saweetie
6. Shine
7. Workin Me
8. How Bout That?
9. Champagne Rose Feat. Madonna & Cardi B
10. Keep That Shit Feat Takeoff
11. Fuck 12 Feat. Offset
12. Lose It Feat. Lil Baby
13. Rerun Feat. Travis Scott
14. Go All The Way
15. Lamb Talk
16. Big Bro
17. Swing Feat. Normani & Davido
18. Bubble Gum
19. Lost Feat Kid Cudi

READ:  Download Album: DRAM - That’s A Girls Name (Full Album)


About Mr Deo 4606 Articles
100% Lover Of Good Music